Memory Almost Full

see also:
Memory Almost Full (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Memory Almost Full - CD/DVD Deluxe Edition

cover scan
Release date:
EU : 4 Jun 2007, Universal/hearmusic
EU : 5 Jun 2007, Concord Records/hearmusic
Paul McCartney plays all instruments except: Paul 'Wix' Wickens - keyboards; Rusty Anderson - guitar; Brian Ray - bass guitar; Abe Laboriel Jnr. - drums; played on Only Mama Knowns, You Tell Me, Vintage Clothes, That Was Me, Feet in the Clouds and House of Wax.

David Kahne
Adam Noble, David Kahne, Steve Orchard, Geoff Emerick and Paul Hicks.
Mixed by:
David Kahne and Andy Wallace at See Squared Studios New York, Soundtrack Studios New York and Hog Hill Mill Studios Sussex.

Total Playing Time: 42:05

1 Dance Tonight (McCartney) 2:54
2 Ever Present Past (McCartney) 2:57
3 See Your Sunshine (McCartney) 3:20
4 Only Mama Knows (McCartney) 4:17
5 You Tell Me (McCartney) 3:15
6 Mr. Bellamy (McCartney) 3:39
7 Gratitude (McCartney) 3:19
8 Vintage Clothes (McCartney) 2:22
9 That Was Me (McCartney) 2:38
10 Feet in the Clouds (McCartney) 3:24
11 House of Wax (McCartney) 4:59
12 The End of the End (McCartney) 2:57
13 Nod Your Head (McCartney) 1:58

Compact Discs