To download lyrics and photos click on the album cover!


PLEASE 24 03 86

Two divided by zero

West and girls


Loves come quickly


Tonight is forever


I want a lover

Later tonight

Why don't we live togheter?

DISCO 17 11 86

In the night ext.

Suburbia (the full orror)

Opportunities (version Latina)

Paninaro (Italian Version)

Loves come quickly (Dance mix)

West and girls (Shep Pettibone master mix)

Actually 07 09 87

One more chance

What have I done to deserve this?



Hit music

It couldn't happen here

It's a sin

I want to wake up


King's cross

Introspective 10 10 88

Left to my own devices

I want a dog

Domino dancing

I'm not scared

Always on my mind

It's allright

Behaviour 22 10 90

Being boring

This must be the place I waited years to leave

To face the truth

How can you expect to be taken seriously?

Only the wind

My october symphony

So hard


The end of the world


Discography (The complete singles collection)04 11 91

Singles 1986\1990

Dj Culture

Was it worh it?

Where the streets have no name ( I can't take my eyes off you)

Very 27 09 93

Can you forgive her?

I wouldn't normally do this kind of thing


A different point of view

Dreaming of the Queen

Yesterday,when I was mad

The Theatre

One and one make five

To speak is a sin

Young offender

One in a million

Go west

Disco 2 12 09 94

Alternative ( B sides collection) 07 08 95

Bilingual 02 09 96





Se a vida

It always comes as a surprise

A red letter day

Up against it

The survivors


To step aside

Saturday night forever

Nightlife 11 10 99

For your own good

Closer to heaven

I don't know what you want but I can't give it anymore

Happines is an option

You only tell me you love me when you're drunk



The only one

Boy strange

In denial

New york city boy


Release  2002


1 Home and dry

2.I get along

3. Birthday boy

4. London

5. E-mail

6. The samurai in autumn

7. Love is a catastrophe

8. Here

9. The night I fell in love

10. You choose


Disco 3 2003

1.Time on my hands

2. Postive role model

3. Try it (I'm in love with a married man)

4. London (Thee Radikal Blaklite Edit)

5. Somebody else's business

6. Here (PSB new extended mix)

7. If looks could kill

8. Sexy Northerner (Superchumbo mix)

9. Home and dry (Blank and Jones mix)

10. London (Genuine Piano mix).

Pop Art 2003

CD1-POP 1. Go West 2. Suburbia (video edit) 3. Se a vida e 4. What have I done to deserve this? 5. Always on my mind 6. I wouldn't normally do this kind of thing 7. Home and dry 8. Heart 9. Miracles 10. Love comes quickly 11. It's a sin 12. Domino dancing 13. Before 14. New York City boy (U.S. radio edit) 15. It's alright 16. Where the streets have no name (I can't take my eyes off you) 17. A red letter day
CD2-ART 1. Left to my own devices 2. I don't know what you want but I can't give it any more 3. Flamboyant 4. Being boring 5. Can you forgive her? 6. West End girls 7. I get along (radio edit) 8. So hard 9. Rent 10. Jealousy 11. DJ culture 12. You only tell me you love me when you're drunk 13. Liberation 14. Paninaro '95 15. Opportunities (Let's make lots of money) 16. Yesterday, when I was mad 17. Single-Bilingual 18. Somewhere
CD3-MIX 1. Can you forgive her? (Rollo mix) 2. So Hard (David Morales Red Zone mix) 3. What have I done to deserve this? (Shep Pettibone mix) 4. West End girls (Sasha mix) 5. Miserablism (Moby Electro mix) 6. Before (Danny Tenaglia Classic Paradise mix) 7. I don't know what you want but I can't give it any more (Peter Rauhoffer New York mix) 8. New York City boy (Lange mix) 9. Young offender (Jam and Spoon Trip-o-matic Fairytale mix) 10. Love comes quickly (Blank and Jones mix)


Battleship Potemkin 2005


2. Men and maggots

3. Our daily bread

4. Drama in the harbour

5. Nyet

6. To the shore

7. Odessa

8. No time for tears

9. To the battleship

10. After all (The odessa Staircase)

11. Stormy meetings

12. Night falls

13. Full steam ahead

14. The squadrom

15. For freedom

Fundamental 2006

01. Psychological
02. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
03. I made my excuses and left
04. Minimal
05. Numb
06. God willing
07. Luna Park
08. I'm with Stupid
09. Casanova in Hell
10. Twentieth Century
11. Indefinite leave to remain
12. Integral

C0NCRETE (Concert at the Mermaid Theatre in London) 2006







CD One: 1.Left To My Own Devices 2. Rent 3.You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk 4.The Sodom And Gomorrah Show 5.Casanova In Hell (Feat. Rufus Wainwright) 6.After All 7.Friendly Fire (Feat. Frances Barber) 8.Integral

CD Two: 1.Numb 2.It's Alright 3.Luna Park 4.Nothing Has Been Proved 5.Jealousy (Feat. Robbie Williams) 6.Dreaming Of The Queen 7.It's A Sin 8.Indefinite Leave To Remain 9.West End Girls

DISCO FOUR  (2007)

1. The Killers: Read My Mind (PSB Stars Are Blazing mix)

2. David Bowie with Pet Shop Boys: Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Extended mix)

 3. Pet Shop Boys: Integral (PSB Perfect Immaculate mix)

4. Yoko Ono: Walking On Thin Ice (PSB Electro mix)

5. Madonna: Sorry (PSB Maxi-mix)

 6. Atomizer: Hooked On Radiation (PSB Orange Alert mix)

7. Rammstein: Mein Teil (PSB There Are No Guitars On This mix)

8. Pet Shop Boys: I'm with Stupid (PSB Maxi-mix).

YES (23 03 2009)

1. Love Etc
2. All Over The World
3. Beautiful People
4. Did You See Me Coming
5. Vulnerable
6. More Than A Dream
7. Building A Wall
8. King Of Rome
9. Pandemonium
10. The Way It Used To Be
11. Legacy

 CHRISTMAS  (14 12 2009)

1. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (new version)
2. My girl
3. All over the world (new version)
4. Viva la vida/Domino dancing
5. My girl (our house mix)

ULTIMATE ( 01 11 2010 )

West End girls
It's a sin
What have I done to deserve this?
Always on my mind
Domino dancing
Left to my own devices
Being boring
Where the streets have no name (I can't take my eyes off you)
Go West
Se a vida (That's the way life is)
New York City boy
Home and dry
I'm with stupid
Love etc.

The Most Incredible Thing (2011)


1. Prologue
2. The grind

3. The challenge
4. Help me
5. Risk
6. Physical jerks
7. The competition

8. The meeting

9. The clock 1/2/3
10. The clock 4/5/6

11. The clock 7/8/9
12. The clock 10/11/12
13. The winner
14. Destruction


1. Back to the grind
2. The miracle - Ceremony
3. The miracle - Revolution
4. The miracle - Resurrection
5. The miracle - Colour and light
6. The miracle - The meeting (reprise)
7. The wedding

FORMAT (2 06 2012)

1. The truck driver and his mate
2. Hit and miss
3. In the night (1995)
4. Betrayed
5. How I learned to hate rock 'n' roll
6. Discoteca (New Version)
7. The calm before the storm
8. Confidential (Demo for Tina)
9. The boy who couldn't keep his clothes on
10. Delusions of grandeur
11. The view from your balcony
12. Disco potential
13. Silver age
14. Screaming
15. The ghost of myself
16. Casting a shadow
17. Lies
18. Sexy Northerner

1. Always
2. Nightlife
3. Searching for the face of Jesus
4. Between two islands
5. Friendly fire
6. We're the Pet Shop Boys
7. Transparent
8. I didn't get where I am today
9. The Resurrectionist
10. Girls don't cry
11. In private (7-inch mix): Pet Shop Boys with Elton John
12. Blue on blue
13. No time for tears (7-inch mix)
14. Bright young things
15. Party song
16. We're all criminals now
17. Gin and Jag
18. After the event
19. The former enfant terrible
20. Up and down