More Stabat Mater Sound Clips
Mariangela Spotorno, Soprano; Alice Baker, Mezzo Soprano; Stefano Vignati, Conductor
Orchestra da Camera of the New Operafestival di Roma

Pergolesi's STABAT MATER

"O quam tristis" || "Eja mater" || "Cujus animam"|| "Inflammatus est" ||
"Quando corpus morietur"|| "Quae moerebat"|| "Fac ut portem" || "Fac ut ardea cordeum"||
"Stabat Mater"|| "Sancta Madre"|| "Vidit suum" || "Amen"

Click here for complete text and translation of Stabat Mater
On to More Sound Clips for Alice
On to Photo Galleries
Back to Production Links

Alice blue eyes

Back to Alice's Home Page
The Story behind the Face|| So, what's it like at the Office? ||
Kidstuff...|| Backstage fun...|| Interviews and Articles with Alice||
The Cats of Rome|| Biography for Aliceand Press Quotes ||
To CMI Arts|| Write to Alice ||

Copyright 2000 CMI Arts. All rights reserved