

Ulrich Feldoff Shoken Narita Antoine Goetschy Greg Keading Jean Michel Prono Eric Giddens Jaroslav Pollert Andre Luiz Behs Bev Pallister Sue Natoli Dr. Donald Mckenzie Col Roche David Natoli Anita Roche John Bonney Max Parsons Zbigniew Kudlik Willi Pannen Borut Tuma Emillia Illlekova Libuse Roleckova Giuseppe D'Angelo Karla Westcott Leigh Flowers Marilyn Skarden Jean Yves Le Pennec Eric Lokken Xugang Raymond Leruth Jan Piacek Lluis Grau Libuse Roleckova Gunter Totzauer Nick Penfold Mohammad Mehrju Sergey Gussev Gill Milne	Country GER JPN FRUS FRUS FRUS FRUS FRUS FRUS FRUS FRUS	Role Jury Jury Jury Jury Chief Official, Course designer Course design, Finish control Course designer Chief Judge Ass Chief Judge Technical Organiser Medical Officer Pre Start Starter Finish Chief of Scoring Judge
Gill Milne	AUS	Judge