Artisti Italiani

 
 

99 Posse  www.novenove.it 

Adriano Celentano  www.celentano.it 

Africa Unite  www.africaunite.com 

Afterhours  www.planet.it/voxpop/Afterhours.html 

Alexia  www.alexiaonline.com 

Almamegretta  www.almamegretta.com 

Andrea Bocelli  www.andreabocelli.it 

Anna Oxa  www.mithos-agency.it/annaoxa 

Antonella Ruggiero  www.antonellaruggiero.com 

Articolo 31  www.articolo31.com 

Audio 2  www.audio2.it 

Biagio Antonacci  www.antonacci.it 

Billy More  www.billymore.com

Blue Beaters  www.bluebeaters.com 

Bluvertigo  www.sonymusic.it/bluvertigo 

Camilla  camilla.freeweb.supereva.it 

Carlotta  www.carosellorecords.com/carlotta

Carmen Consoli  www.carmenconsoli.it 

Casino Royale  www.casinoroyale.it 

Cattivi Pensieri  www.cattivipensieri.it 

Claudio Baglioni  www.baglioni.it 

Daniele Silvestri  www.danielesilvestri.it 

Delta V  www.deltav.it 

Dirotta su Cuba  www.dirottasucuba.com 

Edoardo Bennato  www.bennato.com 

Elio e le Storie Tese  www.elioelestorietese.it 

Elisa  www.sugarmusic.com 

Fiorella Mannoia  www.fiorellamannoia.it 

Flabby  www.sugarmusic.com 

Francesco De Gregori  www.sonymusic.it/degregori/

Franco Battiato  www.franco-battiato.com 

Frankie Hi NRG MC  www.geocities.com/soho/2834 

Gerardina Trovato  www.sugarmusic.com 

Gianluca Grignani  www.grignani.it 

Gianna Nannini  www.giannanannini.com 

Gigi D'Agostino  www.gigidagostino.com 

Gigi D'Alessio  www.gigidalessio.com 

Giorgia  www.giorgia.net 

Irene Grandi  www.irenegrandi.it 

Joe T. Vannelli  www.joetvannelli.com  

Jovanotti  www.soleluna.com 

La Crus  www.lacrus.com 

La Pina  www.lapina.net 

Lady Violet  www.ladyviolet.com 

Ligabue  www.ligabue.com 

Litfiba  www.litfiba.net 

Luca Barbarossa  www.lucabarbarossa.it 

Luca Carboni  www.carboni.it 

Lucio Dalla  www.pressing.it 

Lunapop  www.lunapop.com 

Madreblu  web.tiscalinet.it/madreblu 

Mango  www.stia.com/mango 

Mario Pi¨  www.mariopiu.com 

Marlene Kuntz  www.mk-2000.net 

Massimo di Cataldo  www.massimodicataldo.it 

Matia Bazar  www.matiabazar.com 

Mauro Picotto  www.mauropicotto.com 

Modena City Ramblers  www.ramblers.it 

Moltheni  www.moltheni.it 

Negrita  www.negrita.com 

Neja  www.neja.net 

Niccol˛ Fabi  www.niccolofabi.com 

Otto Ohm  www.ottoohm.com 

Paola e Chiara  www.paolaechiara.it 

Paola Turci  www.paolaturci.it 

Paolo Belli  www.paolobelli.it 

Piero Pel¨  www.pieropelu.it 

Pino Beccaria  www.pinobeccaria.it 

Pino Daniele  www.pinodaniele.net 

Piotta  www.piotta.net 

Pitura Freska  www.cyberlogic.it/piturafreska 

Pooh  www.pooh.it 

Prozac +  www.prozacweb.com 

Quintorigo  www.quintorigo.net 

Raf  www.raf.it 

Raggae National Tickets  www.rntickets.com 

Renato Zero  www.zenzero.it 

Ridillo  www.ridillo.it 

Robert Miles  www.robert-miles.com 

Samuele Bersani  www.samuelebersani.it 

Saturnino  www.saturnino.org 

Scisma  www.scisma.com 

Silvia Salemi  www.silviasalemi.com 

Sottotono  www.sottotono.com  

Subsonica  www.subsonica.it 

Syria  www.syria.it 

Timoria  www.timoria.it 

Tiromancino  www.tiromancino.com 

Tricarico  www.francescotricarico.it 

Vasco Rossi  www.vascorossi.net 

Velvet  www.velvetband.it 

Zucchero  www.zucchero.it 

 

 
 

Artisti Stranieri

 
 

Aerosmith www.aerosmith.com

Afroman www.afromanmusic.com 

Alanis Morissette www.alanismorissette.com 

Alice Deejay www.alicedeejay.com 

Alicia Keys www.aliciakeys.net 

Anastacia www.anastacia.com 

Andreas Johnson www.andreas-johnson.com 

Anggun www.anggun.com 

Anouk www.anouk.nl 

Apollo 440 www.apollo440.com 

Aqua www.aqua.dk 

Barthezz www.barthezz.com 

Beastie Boys www.beastieboys.com

Beatles www.beatles.com 

Beck www.beck.com 

Ben Harper www.benharper.com 

Bjork www.bjork.co.uk 

Blink 182 www.blink182.com 

Blood Hound Gang www.bloodhoundgang.com 

Blur www.blur.co.uk 

Bob Dylan www.bobdylan.com 

Bob Marley www.bobmarley.com 

Bomfunk MC's www.bomfunk.net 

Bon Jovi www.bonjovi.com 

Brooklyn Bounce www.brooklynbounce.com 

Bryan Adams www.bryanadams.com

Busta Rhymes www.busta-rhymes.com 

Cardigans www.cardigans.net 

Carlos Santana www.santana.com 

Celine Dion www.celineonline.com 

Cher www.cher.com 

Christina Aguilera www.christina-a.com 

Chumbawamba www.chumba.com 

Coolio www.coolio.com 

Cornershop www.cornershop.com 

Corrs www.corrs.net 

Cousteau www.cousteau.tv 

Craig David www.craigdavid.co.uk 

Cranberries www.cranberries.ie 

Cure www.thecure.com 

Cypress Hill www.cypressonline.com

D12 www.d12online.com 

Daft Punk www.daftpunk.net 

David Bowie www.davidbowie.com 

Def Leppard www.defleppard.com 

Depeche Mode www.depechemode.com 

Dido www.dido.co.uk 

Elton John www.eltonjohn.com 

Eminem www.eminem.com 

Erika Badu www.erykahbadu.com 

Faith Hill www.faithhill.com 

Floorfilla www.floorfilla.com 

Foo Fighters www.foofighters.com 

Fun Lovin' Criminals www.funlovincriminals.com 

Garbage www.garbage.com 

Gary Barlow www.garybarlow.co.uk 

George Michael www.aegean.net 

Geri Halliwell www.geri-halliwell.com 

Gloria Estefan www.gloriafan.com 

Goo Goo Dolls www.googoodolls.com 

Gorillaz www.gorillaz.com 

Green Day www.officialgreenday.com 

Guano Apes www.guanoapes.com 

Guns N' Roses www.gnronline.com 

Hole www.holeonline.com 

Hooverphonic www.hooverphonic.com 

Iron Maiden www.ironmaiden.co.uk 

Jamiroquai www.jamiroquai.co.uk 

Jarabe De Palo www.jarabedepalo.com

Jennifer Lopez www.jenniferlopez.com 

Jennifer Paige www.jenniferpaige.com 

Jessica Simpson www.jessicasimpson.com 

Jimi Hendrix www.jimi-hendrix.com 

Kelis www.kelis.com 

Korn www.korn.com 

Kula Shaker www.kulashaker.co.uk 

Kylie Minogue www.kylie.com 

Lauryn Hill www.lauryn-hill.com 

Len www.lensite.com 

Lene Marlin www.lenemarlin.org 

Lenny Kravitz www.lennykravitz.com

Limp Bizkit www.limpbizkit.com 

Linkin Park www.linkinpark.com 

Lou Bega www.loubega.com 

Macy Gray www.macygray.com 

Madasun www.madasun.com 

Madonna www.wbr.com/madonna 

ManÓ www.mana.com.mx 

Mandy Moore www.mandymoore.com 

Manic St Preachers www.manics.co.uk

Manu Chao www.manuchao.net 

Mariah Carey www.mariahcarey.com

Marilyn Manson www.marilynmanson.com 

Mary J Blige www.mjblige.com 

Massive Attack www.massiveattack.co.uk 

Meja www.meja.net 

Metallica www.metallica.com 

Moby www.moby.org 

Modjo www.modjo.com 

Moloko www.moloko.co.uk 

Morcheeba www.morcheeba.com 

Natalie Imbruglia www.natalie-imbruglia.co.uk 

Natalie Merchant
www.

Nine Inch Nails www.nin.com 

No Doubt www.nodoubt.com 

Offspring www.offspring.com 

Pet Shop Boys www.petshopboys.co.uk

Peter Gabriel www.petergabriel.com 

Pink Floyd www.pinkfloyd.com 

Placebo www.placeboworld.co.uk 

Planet Funk www.planet-funk.net 

Portishead www.portishead.co.uk 

Public Enemy www.public-enemy.com 

Puff Daddy www.puffdaddy.com 

R.E.M. www.remhq.com 

Radiohead www.radiohead.com 

RATM www.ratm.com 

Red Hot Chili Peppers www.redhotchilipeppers.net 

Ricky Martin www.rickymartin.com 

Rolling Stones www.stones.com 

Roxette www.roxette.nl 

Sash! www.sash.co.uk 

Sasha www.sasha.de 

Savage Garden www.savagegarden.com 

Shania Twain www.shania-twain.com 

Sheryl Crow www.sherylcrow.com 

Shola Ama www.shola-ama.com 

Skunk Anansie www.skunkanansie.com 

Smashing Pumpkins www.smashingpumpkins.com 

Sonique www.soniqueonline.com 

Suede www.suede.co.uk 

Tina Turner www.tina-turner.com 

Tori Amos www.tori.com 

Travis www.travisonline.com 

Tupac www.tupacshakur.com 

U2 www.u2.com 

Underworld www.dirty.org 

Usher www.usherworld.com 

Van Halen www.van-halen.com