GOOD SWAPPERS



I already swapped coins at least once with the following collectors



NAME


E-MAIL & WEBSITE


COLLECTION


SWAP DATE


ARMENIA

Norayr Harutunyanarnogen2000@yahoo.comcoins04 - 2004


BELARUS

Dzmitry Huleckizmhul@seznam.czcoins, phonecards10 - 2002
10 - 2003


BOSNIA

Eddy Topcictdtrow@megatel.bacoins07 - 2002


BRAZIL

João Luís Pirolajlp007_br@hotmail.comcoins02 - 2003
Marcelo Vicente da Cruz Loureiromvloureiro@uol.com.brcoins04 - 2004


CANADA

Kevin Aucoinstrader@yahoo.cacoins01 - 2002


CHILE

Sergio Bartoluccicoleccionar@hotmail.comphonecards01 - 2003
04 - 2003


COSTA RICA

Leonardo Delgado Arroyoldelgadoa@yahoo.comcoins10 - 2002


DENMARK

Preben Mogensenelpremo@bjerringbro.mail.telia.comcoins01 - 2002


ECUADOR

Eduardo Espinosafun24julio@hotmail.comcoins05 - 2002


EGYPT

Mado Haddadmado852002@yahoo.comcoins05 - 2003


ENGLAND

Irfan Rajairfan117@hotmail.comcoins02 - 2002


ESTONIA

Michael PerelmanMichael.Perelman@mail.eecoins01 - 2002


GERMANY

Eduard Schaferesc1@gmx.net
http://coins.rulim.de
coins04 - 2003


INDIA

Binoj Xavierindiacoins@yahoo.co.incoins05 - 2002


IRAN

Amin Sabahatb_c_a_2000@yahoo.comcoins01 - 2008


ISRAEL

Vladimir Bernshtammirkaz@mail.rucoins07 - 2004


ITALY

Nicola Pallecchinicpalle@katamail.comcoins02 - 2002
Donato Rossettidonato_rossetti@yahoo.itcoins03 - 2002
Alberto Oroalbertooro@libero.itcoins03 - 2002
Giacomo Nocentinigiacomonocentini@interfree.itcoins03 - 2002
Francesca Ievafr-ieva@libero.itcoins05 - 2002
Matteo Russomatteorusso@tin.it
http://xoomer.virgilio.it/matteocoins/
coins07 - 2002
Angelo Di Pietrologan87@virgilio.itcoins11 - 2002
Fiorella Giandolinigegefio@libero.itcoins12 - 2002
Daniele Bovolelemix@supereva.itcoins03 - 2003
Ernesto Bonalumielectra@dido.netcoins05 - 2003
Stefano Vallistefano.v7@virgilio.itcoins07 - 2003
Davide Paglionicodpaglionico@libero.itcoins07 - 2003
09 - 2003
02 - 2004
04 - 2004
12 - 2004
01 - 2006
Adriano Gentiliniadrianogentilini@libero.itcoins08 - 2003
Bruno Rivabubriv@yahoo.itcoins11 - 2003
Cesare Rizzicesariz@libero.itcoins01 - 2004
Nichele Marcomarco@studionis.itcoins05 - 2004
Andrea Scarpelliniskarpe79@hotmail.comcoins06 - 2004
Andrea Vinettiandryvinet@hotmail.comcoins09 - 2004
Davide Gramugliodgramug@tin.itcoins10 - 2004
Sergio Dattilotarabash@yahoo.itcoins04 - 2005


LITHUANIA

Sarunas Mortuzasm17@lycos.co.ukcoins11 - 2003


MEXICO

Astrid Mariafugagva@prodigy.net.mxcoins11 - 2001


MOLDOVA

Gheorghi Plugariplugari_gh@hotmail.comcoins05 - 2002


PORTUGAL

Rui Miguel Sequeirarui.sequeira@junitec.ist.utl.ptcoins03 - 2002
Pedro Gonçalvespedro_4ever@hotmail.comcoins05 - 2002
Gonçalo Rui Santos Pereiragoncal@portugalmail.ptmonete03 - 2003


RUSSIA

Yuri Yakovlevyakovlevmail@mail.rucoins02 - 2002
Ruslan Afanasievtantor@mail.rucoins08 - 2002


SPAIN

Juan Rey Losadajuan_rey@wanadoo.escoins, postcards10 - 2002
Manu Vazquez Ibañezletocapo@hotmail.comcoins06 - 2009


THE NETHERLANDS

Marcel Claessenm.claessen@home.nlphonecards12 - 2002
03 - 2004
Kenneth Kockxholland_kko@hotmail.com
http://www.geocities.com/kkocoins
coins02 - 2004
Peter Van Dijkikbeninfi@yahoo.co.ukpostcards02 - 2004


UKRAINE

Dmitri Prishnyakkommunist@hotbox.rucoins12 - 2002
Alexey Chebotaryovfutbolov@ukr.netcoins10 - 2004
Artem Rudyckarudyck@yahoo.comcoins08 - 2005


VENEZUELA

Manuel Alfonso Palma Taurisanomanuelpalma@cantv.netcoins03 - 2002